Guest reviews for our hotel

* * * * *

Wonderful

Motorcycle friendly hotel near the castle at Merseburg. Underground parking, restaurant and bar. Room was clean, quiet, well equiped and spacious. Staff we very helpful and facilitated an early check in. Bad: restaurant was buffet only the night I stayed so I ate elsewhere.

Kel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.10.2022
* * * * *

Good

24/7 reception Bad: old fashioned design and furniture

Yaroslav Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.09.2022
* * * * *

Very Good

super friendly staff Bad: rather old amenities, requring urgent renovation. no AC in the room, not working fridge. with temperatures of 37’C outside these things were needed!

Maciej Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.08.2022
* * * * *

Awesome

The location is perfect and the hotel itself is beautiful. We loved our room and enjoyed our stay.

Christin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.07.2022
* * * * *

Awesome

location and personnel

Pavels Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.07.2022
* * * * *

Very Good

Check-in Room Breakfast Bad: Beds were a bit hard

Michael Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.07.2022
* * * * *

Overall a nice place, but with small details that make it not the high end hotel it says it is

- nice "business class" room, with a very large balcony with view on the town and the forest. - very good location near the schloss and dom, and near the forest / lakes area. - some of the staff members are really nice and helpful. - the restaurant is a bit pricey but very good. Bad: - some of the staff members are not that nice and helpful. - the housekeeping was quite lazy : shower gel tank not replenished (I had to remove it from the wall to make it clear that it was empty and that I wanted it replenished), wet towels removed but not replaced,... - poor soundproofing in rooms, you can hear a lot of what's going on in adjacent rooms. - the parking is a bit of a joke : small compared to the hotel capacity, and you need to ask for a coin at the reception each time you want to get out. At first the guy at the reception tried to explain me that I had to pay each time I requested a coin, before recognizing it is a daily fee.

Ismora Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.07.2022
* * * * *

great for a one night stay

Garage for our motorcycle is always appreciated , the staff were very welcoming and very helpful . The evening meal and breakfast was excellent and the ladies serving us were very attentive to our needs. No complaints with the room. Bad: The décor on arrival did not give us a smile, thought we had gone back in time. However in the evening when al the lights were on it wasn't that bad.

Sid Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.07.2022
* * * * *

Very enjoyable but too short!

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Very clean. Exceptional breakfast. Lovely location . Bad: Bedroom was too warm and no air conditioning

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.06.2022
* * * * *

Very Good

. Bad: .

Guido Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.06.2022
* * * * *

Very Good

Staff was welcoming and cordial. Bad: No air conditioning in the rooms. Even with all windows open it takes a long time to reach an acceptable room temperature. Especially in the historical building.

Gerhard Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.05.2022
* * * * *

perfect place to stay

perfect place to stay

Robert Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.05.2022
* * * * *

Very Good

Alles

Silvio Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.04.2022
* * * * *

Awesome

top

Ic! Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.02.2022
* * * * *

Very Good

Sauna Bad: A bit old furniture

Guido Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.12.2021
* * * * *

Very Good

Nice place, very well located near the cathedral with a nice view over the city. The aircondition was extremely welcome.

Peekelharing Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2021
* * * * *

Very Good

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Bad: No water and coffee/tea in the room. We supposed to get a room where there was a separate sitting area but that wasn’t a case when we arrived.

Bożena Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.09.2021
* * * * *

Very Good

Great location at the palace gardens and the old town, friendly receptionist, and a good breakfast. Bad: The breakfast area was crowded

Keith Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.09.2021
* * * * *

Beautiful old town and park

Surrounding Bad: Party in the park opposite in the middle of the night,

Marek Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.08.2021
* * * * *

Good

The rooms were too far from the entrance.

Valentin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.08.2021
* * * * *

Exceptional

It was so clean and the people were very nice and smiling Thanks again

Engin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.08.2021
* * * * *

Exceptional

Very comfy bed, spacious room and bathroom

Kamila Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.08.2021
* * * * *

Very pleasant stay in a beautiful location

Very friendly staff. Delicious breakfast, lovely location.

Magdalena Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.07.2021
* * * * *

Great Hotel in very nice location in Merseburg

Great Hotel in very nice location in Merseburg! Been here a couple of times and really like the place. Friendly Staff! Clear Rooms! Great Breakfast. I can definitely recommend this Hotel.

Michael Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.07.2021
* * * * *

Simple but fine

Nice area very close to a nice park. It is good to have a parking space available in the hotel. Price was correct for what they offered. Nice to have a restaurant in the hotel Bad: Hotel is not modern and need restyle. It seems complicated to need a special coin to exit the parking area. There was a bit of confusion on payment which seems to be impossible by card and only cash was accepted Fortunately they fixed the bug in time).

Paolo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.07.2021
* * * * *

Great hotel

We stayed two nights on a road trip to Germany. The hotel is located near the Castle Gardens in the town of Merseburg. The Castle Gardens are close to the River Saale and the centre of the old town with the cathedral is within walking distance. Covid 19 regulations were handled very well and as you would expect from a Radisson Hotel. Our room was a spacious Business Class Room on the top floor with a number of nice facilities, such as a safe, coffee and tea facilities, and A/C. We even had a private roof terrace with a nice view of the town, and Leipzig and Halle in the horizon. Everything was very clean and in perfect order. Breakfast in the Restaurant Belle Epoque was included in our rate and was very nice with several choices of both hot and cold items of high quality. The hotel is connected to a private (paid) parking lot with direct access to the hotel. Excellent service throughout the entire facility, and we would definitely recommend this hotel.

NemoTraveler Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 23.07.2021
* * * * *

?????

????? Bad: -

Siegfried Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.01.2021
* * * * *

Awesome

??? Bad: -

Siegfried Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.10.2020
* * * * *

Awesome

- Bad: -

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.09.2020
* * * * *

Very Good

????? Bad: .

Siegfried Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.09.2020