Guest reviews for our hotel

* * * * *

?????

????? Bad: -

Siegfried Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.01.2021
* * * * *

Awesome

??? Bad: -

Siegfried Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.10.2020
* * * * *

Awesome

- Bad: -

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.09.2020
* * * * *

Very Good

????? Bad: .

Siegfried Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.09.2020
* * * * *

Fantastic location

Location was wonderful. They accepted pets which is big plus Bad: I prefer smaller, boutique hotels but even this one is big i haven't felt any disadvantages

Piotr Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.09.2020
* * * * *

Awesome

I had reservation without breakfast Bad: Parking for private car needs to be arranged inside the Hotel area and not outside at the main street.

Fisnik Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.03.2020
* * * * *

Parking space

It was difficult to get to the hotel because of all one way signs and blind alley. It was also difficult with parking when hotel have limited space for that. The hotel in common was very good and has a huge variety of room types. The restaurant connected to the hotel was super and the personnel was service minded as good as possible, but it took some time to get the food after ordered.

Bo Hotel ratings Agoda, 21.02.2020
* * * * *

Great for business trip

It was a really comfortable hotel for a business trip. I enjoyed being able to work out and use the sauna facilities.

Jack Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 19.02.2020
* * * * *

Recommend:)))

Very nice hotel and very friendly and helpful personel:)))

Katarzyna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.02.2020
* * * * *

Exceptional

It was very nice place with good location Bad: It was quite fancy and people were very friendly

Britt Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.12.2019
* * * * *

Good

Ok in general, but it was very noisy, because of poor isolation.

Alex Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.12.2019
* * * * *

Excellent hotel for business travellers

Cleanliness

Saneep Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.10.2019
* * * * *

Excellent hotel

Excellent hotel. Clean rooms. Ideal for business travellers. Value for money. Breakfast spread is also good. Advice for travellers: If you have to catch flight early morning please ask reception to book taxi in advance. There are limited taxis in Merseburg.

SaneepM1 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 27.10.2019
* * * * *

Exceptional

Good breakfast and hotel well located for the town. The staff were extremely helpful.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.09.2019
* * * * *

Good

Nice hotel in a beautiful location.

Martin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.09.2019
* * * * *

Excellent

Plenty of room and airy Bad: No air conditioning and no tea and coffee making facilities

Helen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.08.2019
* * * * *

Good

The building Bad: There is no AC and the staff in the restaurant is not helpful towards non German speakers

Rossi Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.08.2019
* * * * *

?

No coffee making facilities in the room. That’s all. ?

Christine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.08.2019
* * * * *

very nice stay, could recommend the place.

Quiet city, very nice Dom and Schlossgarten within 5 min walking. Nice, friendly personnel. Superb breakfast. Good on site parking garage. A short (car) ride to Halle and also to Leipzig. Bad: Nothing

Klaus-peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.08.2019
* * * * *

I hope the hotel can improve on some of the complains. Rather then that I could recommend the hotel.

Location was great; very close to the castle, church and town. Rooms and bathrooms were big. Very quite location. Matress was great. Bad: Breakfast for Euro 17,- could have been much better. Restaurant staff was unfriendly and some grumpy;

Xenia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.07.2019
* * * * *

Pity first impression was very good.

Whilst reception staff were friendly and informative. I found the bar staff to be very unfriendly. As the room had no coffee or tea making facilities i went to the bar there i saw a coffee machine i went to look what was on offer, immediately this woman started shouting at me in a very aggressive manner to say i was shocked would be an understatement. Seems i was not allowed.near the machine and only she was to operate it. I got a coffee in the end. I would have appreciated if she tried to ask or tell me also in English as my German skills are limited. I then made the decision to use other facilities in the town. I related the experience to my colleagues and was informed other visiting colleagues have at times had a similar type of experience and use other hotels in the near instead.

Richard Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 20.07.2019
* * * * *

Excellent

The location was great, close to many attractions Bad: Nothing to dislike

Tania Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.07.2019
* * * * *

Very Good

Friendly staff. Beautiful rooms. Great breakfast Bad: All good

Tania Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.07.2019
* * * * *

Great experience, but the bar could be improved.

Everything was very good - as expected of a Radisson hotel. Good service, GREAT parking and an amazing building and location. Bad: The outside bar closes at 24:00 but they start cleaning up at 23:00.. so enjoying a drink after 23:00 is a bit difficult.. we felt like we were in the way and politely left. Noone in the staff told us anything but it was obvious that they would prefer clients to go to bed early (only 3 tables were left).

Daniel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.06.2019
* * * * *

Excellent

Very nice hotel in two old buildings with a nice courtyard at the front which is for drinks on a sunny day. Bad: This is the first Radisson Blu I have stayed in with no air con and when we where in there it was 30c plus.

Peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.06.2019
* * * * *

Awesome

The room was very comfortable, the beds were great. The staff was friendly. Bad: No air con . It was very hot in the room. Unable to leave the window open as it was very loud due to the Schloßfest. Breakfast was nice but totally overpriced.

Birgitta Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.06.2019
* * * * *

Good

Most hotels in Germany include breakfast - in this town there are few alternatives outside the hotel so charging for breakfast smacks of exploiting the lack of outside alternative options.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.06.2019
* * * * *

Exceptional

Nice view to the park, soft beds.

Heta Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.05.2019
* * * * *

Excellent

The restaurant is expensive.

Geert Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.05.2019
* * * * *

Super für 1 Nacht

Gratis Kaffee und coffee/tea to go, super bequemes Bett, sauber

Carina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.05.2019